TESTIMONIALS

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

8 Reviews | write a review

default image

Thank you to all of you at Cape & Islands Hearing Centers

"I need to take a minute and let you know what an excellent experience I had the last several weeks at Cape & Islands Hearing Centers. From the initial phone conversation with Lisa, which resulted in a decision to make an appointment for a hearing test."

"Showing up with my wife, Nancy, we were made to feel welcome by everyone. Then the test administered by Jackie Stagg. She was very helpful explaining what was to come, and then what was happening. I made the decision to proceed with confidence. Then on Weds., 6/26/13, the 'Big Day', Jackie was just great! Very knowledgeable, very professional, and took all the time I needed, including every question Nancy and I had. I wish I had many Jackie's when I owned my business over the years."

"I know my new experience in life is going to be satisfying and a pleasant relief for my wife Nancy, who has been quite patient living with a 'hearing loss husband'. Thank you to all of you at Cape & Islands Hearing Centers at Orleans, but especially to Jackie for such a life altering relationship. I have no reservations on calling Jackie if I experience any difficulty with my new hearing instruments."

David T. Harwich , MA June 8, 2015

default image

The entire Staff from the front desk to the audiologists …

"In the past 15 years I have had at least five pairs of hearing aids and so I thought that I was familiar with the routine. This usually took 6 to 7 visits to get the adjustments right. In January 2013 I decided to go for the new Behind the Ear Aids. I was pleasantly surprised that this time adjustments only took two visits."

"The entire Staff from the front desk to the audiologists where extremely professional appointments were kept on time and Jacqueline Stagg did a terrific job in promptly adjusting the aids to suit my needs. Her suggestions for molded eartubing and a remote control, not only made hearing better but now enabled me to control and adjust the aids to the changing environment (what a convenience!) Thank you all for a job well done."

Gerald R Truro , MA June 8, 2015

default image

My experience has been a great one.

"In May I started wearing the Phonak Cros Hearing Aids. All my life I have been deaf in my right ear. Wearing this hearing aid has opened up a whole new world for me. No longer worrying about hearing the person sitting on my right. It was especially stressful in a noisy environment not hearing in my right ear."

"The staff at Cape & Island Hearing Center are always friendly and helpful. My experience has been a great one."

Judy K Orleans , MA June 8, 2015

default image

The sessions with C & I have been thorough, courteous and …

"The major problem I have had with hearing loss has been with background noise. It was particularly irksome while driving in an automobile. The programs developed for me by C & I Hearing Centers have improved my hearing in those situations, much to my wife's relief. My next goal is to try to improve audio reception while watching tv. The sessions with C & I have been thorough, courteous and professional."

Michael G Eastham , MA June 8, 2015

default image

I so appreciate the punctuality with which my appointments …

I am most satisfied. I find the staff pleasant and very helpful.
I am not new to hearing aids. However, Cape and Islands Hearing Centers in Orleans provided me with the best experience yet. Jackie guided me rather than attempting to "sell" me. She is willing to work individually. I never felt she was presenting a standard package deal.
Further, I so appreciate the punctuality with which my appointments were scheduled. I never found it necessary to wait beyond appointed time. Therefore, I feel valued. I anticipate a long relationship with Cape and Islands Hearing Center.

Carol H Brewster , MA June 8, 2015

default image

This change you made in my hearing is amazing

Hi Mackenzie,
This change you made in my hearing is amazing. I have been able to reduce my radio and television volume more than ten to twelve settings. I can’t thank you enough. It makes quite a difference for me and I am enjoying it very much.

Diane G., W. Yarmouth Orleans , MA May 23, 2017

default image

Mackenzie was very professional

Mackenzie was very professional, could understand her clearly. Explained the use of aides and remote – very nice and clear with her speaking. Thanks so much.

Joyce M., Eastham Orleans , MA May 24, 2017

default image

Works like “magic”!

I was at a church dinner on Tuesday last week. The chatter was so loud ...i took out my iPhone, went to my Resound app, went to Restaurant and pressed "background," and voila-- like "magic" I was listening only to the people at my table! These Resound Hearing Aides are the greatest ever!

Donna S. Wellfleet , MA April 9, 2018


Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

WHY CHOOSE US

  • We Believe an Educated Patient is a Satisfied Patient.
  • Our Experience Gives You Confidence to Take the First Steps toward Better Hearing
  • Comprehensive Testing Ensures We Understand Your Unique Level of Hearing Loss
  • State of the Art Hearing Aids Mean You Can Optimize Your Ability to Hear
  • Exact Fittings and Programming Guarantee Your Satisfaction
  • Exceptional Follow-Up Care gives you Ongoing, Personalized Customer Service.

How May We Help You?

Send us a message to schedule your visit!